All of your farm and field management will take place within the Farm Tree in your account. The Farm Tree contains an "Edit" button that will activate edit mode for your Farm Tree. Edit mode will allow you to select a farm or field to delete it.
Deleting farms or fields are significant events in Agrible's platform and will change your account permanently. If you want to proceed with deleting farms or fields, consequences and instructions are detailed below
- Deleting a farm will delete all fields grouped underneath that farm
- Deleting a field will delete the field boundary from your account
- Deleting a field will delete all information entered into Field Story™ for that field
Step 1. Open your Farm Tree
Once you are logged into your Agrible account you will need to open the Farm Tree by selecting it.
Step 2. Activate Edit Mode by selecting "Edit"
Step 3. Delete a farm or field
Once the edit button is activated, you can simply tap on the farm or field you would like to delete. Once you have deleted the farm or field, be sure to select "Save". Once you return back to the Farm Tree, you will need to deactivate edit mode by selecting "Done".